22 Eligibles

Auto Mechanic (Diesel) List Established

  • 0

The Department of Citywide Administrative Services established a 22-name list for Auto Mechanic (Diesel) on Mar. 25, 2020. The list is based on Exam 9010, which was recently held.

Readers should note that eligible lists change over their four-year life as candidates are added, removed, reinstated, or rescored. The list shown below is accurate as of the date of establishment but list standings can change as a result of appeals.



1  Dony D Colop Morales 98.75

2  Jason Shakoor 95.00

3  Kareem A Oconnor 91.25

4  Zong R Shao 90.00

5  Andre S Napier 90.00

6  William A Glaser 88.75

7  Philmore C Morgan 87.50

8  Daniel C Sabater 86.25

9  Ethan Leung 86.25

10  Parshuran Ramlall 82.50

11  Steve M Coric 82.50

12  Michael Etienne 80.00

13  Anthony M Lamantia 78.75

14  Keno O Moore 78.75

15  Shivanand Ganesh 77.50

16  Keith E Adolphinesr 76.25

17  Victor M Rivadeneira 72.50

18  Juan J Hans 72.50

19  Miguel A Carrillo 72.50

20  Chris J Palumbo 72.50

21  John A Cardona 71.25

22  Juan J Paulino 70.00

We depend on the support of readers like you to help keep our publication strong and independent. Join us.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Email Newsletter Sign-Up